Contact Us

Town Office : Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM

Manager
Shauna Bzdel
781-2355 ext 4
sbzdel@whitecity.ca
Assistant Administrator
Debi Breuer
781-2355 ext 1
dbreuer@whitecity.ca
Financial Officer
Kurt Hill
781-2355 Ext 2
khill@whitecity.ca
Town Planner
Mauricio Jimenez
306-781-2355 Ext 7
mjimenez@whitecity.ca

Administrative  Assistant/ Community Centre Coordinator
Carla Ferstl
781-2355 Ext 3
cferstl@whitecity.ca

 

Administrative Assistant/ Utility & Tax Information/ New Resident Info
Dagmar Crumley
781-2355 Ext 5
dcrumley@whitecity.ca

Manager of Public Works
Gary Schmidt
552-3848
gschmidt@whitecity.ca 

Casual Maintenance Assistant
Foster Martin
781-2355
fmartin@whitecity.ca

Town Foreman:
Robert Mitchell
527-8510
bmitchell@whitecity.ca

   
Development Appeals Board
Secretary

Bonnie Stanley
Cell: 541-4855
Board of Revisions Secretary
Bonnie Stanley
Cell: 541-4855
Newsletter Submissions:
Contact Dale Schaeffer at Western Litho
dale@westernlitho.ca or call 525-8796

 

Council

Mayor Bruce Evans
584-2659
bevans@whitecity.ca
Deputy Mayor Howard Slack
781-2353
mailto:hslack@whitecity.ca
Glen Brule
584-0238
gbrule@whitecity.ca

Rebecca Otitoju
306-501-0744
rotitoju@whitecity.ca


Carrie Bjola
541-0499
cbjola@whitecity.ca

Cecil Snyder
781-2151
csnyder@whitecity.ca

Rob Kosteniuk
000-0000
rkosteniuk@whitecity.ca

 Visit us on Facebook too: