Council Members

Mayor
Bruce Evans Phone:
  bevans@whitecity.ca
Deputy Mayor
Howard Slack Phone: 781-2353
  hslack@whitecity.ca
Councillors   
Andrew Boschman Phone: 
 

aboschman@whitecity.ca

Scott Moskal Phone:  000-0000
  smoskal@whitecity.ca
Hal Zorn Phone: 
  hzorn@whitecity.ca
Cecil Snyder Phone: 781-2151
  csnyder@whitecity.ca
Rebecca Otitoju Phone:306-501-0744
  rotitoju@whitecity.ca
   
Christine Tell - MLA Andrew Scheer - MP