White City Municipal Office Staff

Town Manager Ken Kolb
   781-2355 ext. 224
  kkolb@whitecity.ca
   
Assistant Administrator Debi Breuer
  781-2355 ext 221
  dbreuer@whitecity.ca
   

 Financial Officer

Kurt Hill
  781-2355 ext 222
  khill@whitecity.ca
   
 Town Planners Mauricio Jimenez
  306-781-2355 ext 227
  mjimenez@whitecity.ca
  Luke Grazier
  306-781-2355 ext 227
   lgrazier@whitecity.ca
 Recreation Director  Carla Ferstl
Community Centre Inquiries   306-781-2355 Ext 226
   cferstl@whitecity.ca
   
Financial Clerk Nadine Horvath
  781-2355 ext 223
  mailto:nlhorvath@whitecity.ca
   
Admin Assistant / Tax/Utility & New Resident Information Dagmar Crumley
  781-2355 ext 225 
 

dcrumley@whitecity.ca

   
Manager of Public Works Gary Schmidt
  306-552-3848 or 781-2355 Ext 228
 

gschmidt@whitecity.ca

   
Town Foreman Robert Mitchell
  306-527-8510
 

 bmitchell@whitecity.ca

Casual Maintenance Assistant

Foster Martin
  781-2355
  fmartin@whitecity.ca