Staff Directory

Main content of the website

  • A
  • A
  • A
  • |
Rodney Audette
Town Manager
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 224
e: raudette@whitecity.ca
Voula Colbow
Town Clerk
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 229
e: vcolbow@whitecity.ca
Cassandra Virgin
Deputy Town Clerk
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 221
e: cvirgin@whitecity.ca
Hannah Polk
Communications Coordinator
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 235
e: hpolk@whitecity.ca
Delainee Behrns
Manager of Community Planning and Development
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 232
e: dbehrns@whitecity.ca
Saedi Soubolsky
Junior Planner
p: 306-781-2355 Ext.234
e: ssoubolsky@whitecity.ca

Ruchelle Himmelspeck
Manager of Parks, Recreation & Culture
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 226
e: rhimmelspeck@whitecity.ca
Shane Graefer
Parks & Facilities Coordinator
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 225
e: sgraefer@whitecity.ca
Meaghann White
Program & Event Coordinator
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 237
e: mwhite@whitecity.ca
Blaine Weimer
Manager of Finance
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 222
e: bweimer@whitecity.ca
Nadine Horvath
Financial Clerk
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 223
e: nhorvath@whitecity.ca
Dustin Haines
Tax & Utility Clerk
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 231
e: dhaines@whitecity.ca
Chantelle Reinkens
Office Manager
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 233
e: creinkens@whitecity.ca
Ashley Hyde
Administrative Assistant
p: 306-781-2355 Ext. 230
e: ahyde@whitecity.ca
Randy Schulz
Fire Chief
p: 306-537-3181
e: rschulz@whitecity.ca
Keagan Jacksteit
Community Safety Officer
p: 306-781-2355
ecso@whitecity.ca
Gary Schmidt
Manager of Public Works
p: 306-552-3848
e: gschmidt@whitecity.ca
Ryan Landry
Town Foreman
p: 306-527-8510
e: rlandry@whitecity.ca
Ben Nameth
Assistant Foreman
Josh Challand
Operations Technician
Justin Lockert
Operations Technician
Andrew Morgan
Operations Technician
Kody Knoblauch
Operations Technician
Foster Martin
Casual Maintenance Assistant